$15 FLAT RATE SHIPPING TO THE US

Location:

0

Stockists

GLOBAL ONLINE

Alterior Motif www.alteriormotif.com.au

Aterlier On George www.atelierongeorge.com.au

Bathing Beauty www.bathingbeautydunsborough.com.au

BeachLuxe www.beachluxe.com.au

Beach Flamingo www.beachflamingo.com

Bikini Culture www.bikiniculture.co.uk

Fox and Dove www.foxanddove.com.au

Free People www.freepeople.com

Girls With Gems www.girlswithgems.com

Its Now Cool www.itsnowcool.com

Lane Crawford www.lanecrawford.com

Little Pinwheel (Little Fella)
www.littlepinwheel.com

Luisa Via Roma www.luisaviaroma.com

Luxe Cartel www.shopluxecartel.com

Maple May www.maplemay.com.au

Marho and Co www.marhoandco.com.au

Martin York www.martinyork.com.au

Moda Operandi www.modaoperandi.com

Mode Sportif www.modesportif.com

More is Love www.moreislove.com

Mr.Mr Store www.mrmrstore.com

Net a Porter www.net-a-porter.com

PEEPING T www.peepingt.com

Rebel Muse www.rebelmuse.com.au

Revolve Clothing www.revolveclothing.com

Splash www.shopsplash.com

Soleil Blue soleilblue.com

STYLEBOP.com www.stylebop.com

Sarafox and Co www.sarafox.com.au

Significant Other www.significant-other.com.au

Splash Swimwear www.splashswimwear.com.au

Surfstitch www.surfstitch.com

The Attulae www.attuale.com

The Iconic www.theiconic.com.au

The Key Basics www.keybasics.com

The Junior (Little Fella) www.thejuniorshop.com 

The Lair www.thelair.com.au

Tuchuzy www.tuchuzy.com

Uptown Local www.uptownlocal.com.au

AUSTRALIA | NEW ZEALAND

Alterior Motif Noosa Shop 1/12 Hastings Street Noosa Heads Q 4567 +61 7 5474-9580 www.alteriormotif.com.au DIRECTIONS →

Alterior Motif Maroochydore Shop 9/23 Cotton Tree Parade Maroochydore QLD 4558 +61 7 5443-3406 www.alteriormotif.com.au DIRECTIONS →

Amara Home 
83 Queen St Berry NSW 2535 +61 2 4464-2910 DIRECTIONS →

Atelier On George 78 George Street East Fremantle WA 6158 +61 451-521549

Bathing Beauty Dunsborough Shop 3/245 Naturaliste Terrace Duns borough WA 6281 +61 8 9756-8911 www.bathingbeautydunsborough.com.au DIRECTIONS →

BeachLuxe www.beachluxe.com.au

Coogee Surf & Co 228 Coogee Bay Road Coogee NSW 2034 DIRECTIONS →

Co Locale 9 Moncks Bay Lane Christchurch 8081 New Zeland (02)12806122

11:11 o’clock 3/20 Fletcher St, Byron Bay NSW 2481 +61 2 6680-9190

Fox and Dove 1a/647 Military Rd Mosman NSW 2088 +61 2 8084-4388 www.foxanddove.com.au DIRECTIONS →

Frowtribe Shop 6/498 Hampton St Hampton VIC www.frowtribe.com.auDIRECTIONS →

Girls With Gems 5 Transvaal Ave Double Bay NSW 2028 +61 413-488823 www.girlswithgems.com DIRECTIONS →

Guanabana Shop 1/115 Darby St Cooks Hill NSW 2300 www.guanabana.com.au DIRECTIONS →

Its Now Cool www.itsnowcool.com

Local Store 610 Darling St Rozelle NSW 2039 +61 2 9555-6423 DIRECTIONS →

Maple May 84 Ovens Street WANGARATTA VIC  3676

Marho and Co Shop 3 321 Pakington St Newtown VIC 3220 +61 432-289819 www.marhoandco.com.au

Martin York Shop R16 Level 3, Town Square Eastland Shopping Centre Ringwood VIC 3134 +61 3 8820-8009 www.martinyork.com.au

Mode Sportif 8 Cross St, Double Bay NSW 2028 +61 2 9331-7222 www.modesportif.com

Mr. Mr. Store Shop 68 Wallace Street Braidwood NSW 2622 +61 437- 691584  www.mrmrstore.com DIRECTIONS →

Rebel Muse 30 Lonsdale St Braddon ACT 2612 +61 2 6262-5719 www.rebelmuse.com.au DIRECTIONS →

Sara Fox and Co Shop 7, 109-111 Flora Terrace North Beach WA 6020 +61 8 9447-2203 www.sarafox.com.au

Significant Other 98A Ormond Rd Elwood VIC 3184 +61 3 9525-6330 www.significant-other.com.au

Splash Swimwear Shop 4, 56 Smith Street Darwin NT 0800 +618 8981-4550  www.splashswimwear.com.au

Surfstitch www.surfstitch.com

The Iconic www.theiconic.com.au

The Key Basics 35 Mullumbimby Street Brunswick Heads NSW 2483

The Lair Newcastle 115 Hunter Street Newcastle, NSW 2300 +61 412 470-930 www.thelair.com.au

The Lair Melbourne 122 Gertrude St, Fitzroy, Melbourne 3065 +61 403 381-730 www.thelair.com.au 

Tuchuzy 11/178 Campbell Parade Bondi Beach NSW 2026 www.tuchuzy.com +61 2 9365-7775 DIRECTIONS →

Uptown Local 
41/35-61 Harbour Drive Coffs Harbour NSW 2450 +61 2 6652-7489 www.uptownlocal.com.au
DIRECTIONS → 

  

AMERICAS | CANADA

Beaute Therapie 2834 Culver Road Mountain Brook, AL 35223 www.beautetherapiebhm.com DIRECTIONS →

Boreal Paddle and Apparel 339 2nd st. S Kenora, Ontario P9N 1G3 Canada +1 807 4673035

Free People www.freepeople.com

Kobamomo Av. Manuel Gómez Morín 2005, Residencial Chipinque 1er Sector, 66297 San Pedro Garza García, N.L., Mexico +52 81 2719 9422 www.kobamomo.com

Luxe Cartel www.shopluxecartel.com

Moda Operandi www.modaoperandi.com

M Sea Swim 105 east 73rd Street New York, N.Y. 10021

Net a Porter www.net-a-porter.com

Revolve Clothing www.revolveclothing.com

Splash 7297 SW 57th avenue Miami, FL 33143 www.shopsplash.com DIRECTIONS →

Soleil Blue 4931 SW 76th Ave #159 Portland, OR 97225 www.soleilblue.com/ DIRECTIONS →

Stonefree 611 O-Keefe Ave New Orleans, LA 70113 www.shopstonefree.com DIRECTIONS → 

 

ASIA

Drifter Jl. Oberoi No.50 Seminyak Bali Indonesia +62 361 733274 DIRECTIONS →

Drifter Uluwatu Jl. Labuansait No.52, Pecatu Uluwatu Bali Indonesia +62 817 557111 DIRECTIONS →

Escalier Store Potato Head Beach Club Jl Petitenget Seminyak, Bali Indonesia +62 361 3610589 DIRECTIONS →

Lane Crawford IFC Mall Podium 3, 8 Finance Street Central Hong Kong www.lanecrawford.com

Lane Crawford Canton Road 3 Canton Road Tsim Sha Tsui Hong Kong www.lanecrawford.com

Net a Porter www.net-a-porter.com

Sippy Bazaar (Mrs Sippy) Jl. Petitenget, Gang Gagak 8 Seminyak, Bali Indonesia +62 361 3351079 DIRECTIONS →

 

MIDDLE EAST

The Attulae www.attuale.com

EUROPE | UK | EASTERN EUROPE

Le Club 55 43 Boulevard Patch, 83350 Ramatuelle, France +33 4 94555555