F E L L A .

Location:

0

Stockists

GLOBAL ONLINE

Alterior Motif www.alteriormotif.com.au

BeachLuxe www.beachluxe.com.au

Bikini Bird www.bikinibird.com

Bikini.com www.bikini.com

Free People www.freepeople.com

Its Now Cool www.itsnowcool.com

Marble Hive www.marblehive.com

Moda Operandi www.modaoperandi.com

More is Lovewww.moreislove.com

Net-A-Porter www.net-a-porter.com

Revolve Clothing www.revolveclothing.com

Shop Bop www.shopbop.com

STYLEBOP.com www.stylebop.com

Sarafox and Co www.sarafox.com.au

Splice www.spliceboutique.com.au

Surfstitch www.surfstitch.com

The Iconic www.theiconic.com.au

AUSTRALIA | NEW ZEALAND

NSW

Hope & May Byron Bay 1/1 Centennial Circuit Byron Bay NSW 2481 +61 419 759023 www.hopeandmay.com

Guanabana Shop 1/115 Darby St Cooks Hill NSW 2300 www.guanabana.com.au

Mr. Mr. Store 68 Wallace Street Braidwood NSW 2622 +61 437- 691584

Splice Boutique, Avalon Beach Shop 6, 20 Avalon Parade Avalon Beach NSW Australia 2107 (Entry via Arcade or Patterson Lane) + 61 2 9918 2387

Splice Boutique, Freshwater Shop 7c, Lawrence Street, Freshwater Beach NSW 2096 + 61 2 9905 0790 www.spliceboutique.com.au

Splice Boutique, Newport Shop 323B Barrenjoey Road, Newport Beach NSW 2106 + 61 2 9997 5722

Tuchuzy 11/178 Campbell Parade, Bondi Beach NSW 2026 www.tuchuzy.com +61 2 9365 7775

QLD

Alterior Motif Noosa: Shop 1/12 Hastings Street Noosa Heads Q 4567 (07) 54749580 www.alteriormotif.com.au

Alterior Motif Maroochydore Shop 9/23 Cotton Tree Parade Maroochydore QLD 4558 (07) 54433406 www.alteriormotif.com.au

W Hotel W The Store by BECKER MINTY 81 North Quay St Brisbane QLD 4000 store@beckerminty.com www.beckerminty.com

WA

Bathing Beauty Dunsborough Shop 3 / 245 Naturaliste Terrace Duns borough WA 6281 +61 8 9756 8911 www.bathingbeautydunsborough.com.au

Sara Fox & Co. Shop 7 / 109-111 Flora Tce Nortth Beach WA +61 8 9447 2203 www.sarafox.com.au

The Black Wall Shop 1 / 30 Jared Street Cottesloe WA 6011 +61 8 9286 4507 www.theblackwall.com.au

VIC

Frowtribe Shop 6, 498 Hampton St Hampton VIC www.frowtribe.com.au

AMERICAS | CANADA

CALIFORNIA

Beverly Hills Bikini Shop 245 S Beverly Dr. Beverly Hills, CA 90212 www.thebeverlyhillsbikinishop.com

Black Book Bikini 960 S. Coast Highway 101 Suite 101, Encinitas, CA 92024 www.blackbookbikini.com

BLVD 320 Manhattan Beach BLVD Manhattan Beach, CA 90266 +1 310 372 0777

Looking Glass 332 Healdsburg Ave Healdsburg, CA 95448 +1 707 4337033 www.lookingglassluxe.com

COSTA RICA

Four Seasons Resort 26Km al Norte del Doit Centre Liberia, Peninsula Papagayo 5000 Carrillo Guanacaste

FLORIDA

Four Seasons Resort Orlando at Walt Disney World® Resort Wardrobe 10100 Dream Tree Blvd Lake Buena Vista

Mermaids Swimwear Boutique 7328 SW 57th Ave, South Miami, FL 33143, USA +1 305-662-8621 www.mermaidsboutique.com

HAWAII

Four Seasons Resort Hualalai 72-100 Ka`upulehu Drive Kailua-Kona HI 96740

MEXICO

LOL Tulum Boutique Tulum

PANAMA

Agua De Pipa Puntarena Plaza Puntarena Ocean Village, Buenaventura +507 908-8313/14

Agua De Pipa Plaza 66, San Francisco entre Calle 66 y Calle 67 Este +507 397-8115 www.aguadepipapanama.com

TEXAS

Bask Boutique 6829 Snider Plaza Dalas, TX 75205

CANADA

Hudson Bay Company www.thebay.com

ASIA

HONG KONG

I.T HYSAN ONE 6/F Hysan Place, 500 Hennessy Road Causeway Bay, Hong Kong +852 2367 2311

INDONESIA

Drifter Jl. Oberoi No.50 Seminyak Bali +62 361 733274

Drifter Uluwatu Jl. Labuansait No.52, Pecatu Uluwatu Bali +62 817 557111

Escalier Store Potato Head Beach Club Jl Petitenget Seminyak, Bali +62 361 3610589

Sippy Bazaar Jl. Petitenget, Gang Gagak 8 Seminyak, Bali 80361 +62 361 3351079

The Walking Tree Lembongan Island +62 877-6141-7080

Dream Good 3/69 Jalan batu mejan, Canggu Kuta utara  Badung Bali 0878 19332863 

MIDDLE EAST

LEBANON

Aïshti , 71 El-Moutrane Street Beirut, Lebanon +961-1-991 111

Aishti By The Sea Antelias, Lebanon +961-4-717 716

EUROPE | UK | EASTERN EUROPE

CYPRUS

Maria Chara Boutique 11e Mnasiadou Nicosia Cyprus 1065 +357 99 524977

GEORGIA

More is Love 26 S.Tsintsadze st. Tbilisi 0160 www.moreislove.com

SUBSCRIBE + RECEIVE 10% OFF
YOUR FIRST ORDER

FELLA USES COOKIES TO ENSURE WE GIVE YOU THE BEST POSSIBLE EXPERIENCE ON OUR SITE.

By continuing to use our website without changing the settings,you are agreeing to use our cookies.
For more information, please see our Privacy Policy.